Summer Student Program

at Joint Institute for Nuclear Research

The Program implies a multi-stage procedure for application, selection and participation. Please make a note of the following deadlines for each stage of the Program:

  • 23.01.2017 - 31.03.2017  Submission of applications. Registration of students on the website and filling in application forms. The application can be edited until the deadline. The final version should be sent to the organizers. Incomplete applications will not be considered.
  • 01.04.2017 - 21.04.2017  Consideration of applications and invitation of students by the supervisors. During this period, supervisors have access to the applications, and can communicate with students to discuss some details. As a result, leaders indicate students whom they would like to invite to participate in the Program. At the end of this stage, all students will be informed about the selection results by e-mail.
  • 22.04.2017 - 24.04.2017  Selection of supervisor. If more than one supervisor is interested in inviting a student, the student will be able to choose the supervisor himself. This can be done on the page of application.
  • 24.04.2017 - 25.04.2017  The organizers will present the complete list of the invited students to the heads of the laboratories. The final decision on the participation of students in the Program will be made by the organizers, taking into account the quotas of participation of students for each laboratory and laboratory willingness to fund the participants in excess of the quota.
  • 25.04.2017  The final list of participants will be announced.
You are here: Home Schedule

Летняя студенческая программа

в Объединённом Институте Ядерных Исследований

Программа подразумевает многоступенчатую процедуру подачи заявок, отбора и участия. Пожалуйста, примите во внимание следующие сроки для каждого из этапов программы:

  • 23.01.2017 - 31.03.2017  Подача заявок. Регистрация студентов на сайте и заполнение заявочных анкет. Анкету можно редактировать до окончания срока подачи заявок. Финальная версия должна быть отправлена организаторам. Заявки с неотправленными заявочными анкетами рассматриваться не будут.
  • 01.04.2017 - 21.04.2017  Рассмотрение заявок и приглашение студентов руководителями.  В этот период руководители получают доступ к заявкам,  могут связываться со студентами для уточнения деталей. В итоге руководители отмечают студентов, которых им хотелось бы пригласить для участия в Программе. По  окончании этого этапа все студенты будут проинформированы по электронной почте о результатах отбора.
  • 22.04.2017 - 24.04.2017  Выбор студентом руководителя. В случае если более чем один руководитель заинтересован в приглашении какого-либо студента, у студента будет возможность выбрать с кем он хотел бы сотрудничать во время летней студенческой программы, это можно будет сделать на странице подачи заявки.
  • 24.04.2017 - 25.04.2017  Организаторы представят полные списки приглашенных студентов руководителям лабораторий. Окончательное решение об участии студентов в программе будет приниматься организаторами с учётом квот участия студентов для каждой лаборатории и готовности лабораторий финансировать участников сверх квоты.
  • 25.04.2017  Будет объявлен финальный список участников
Вы здесь: Главная Расписание летней программы